The vision of Sativao

• FOUNDER: SETTLER

My point of view linkrealms, I'm in the game for some time, I met many players, I made great friends spent a lot of anger and fun, as soon as I started playing I was attacked by other players every day, the UFO was hell but today are not another threat. I see new players are all children who like to play easy games, linkrealms was not made for to you guys.

I believe the most linkrealms the problem not be the Holya, (for me Sativao) the problem is the trading system of the game and the PVP fully unbalanced, with the strongest archer, the mage too weak, severing not have utility and maulling the only one that I believe to be balanced.

Multiclass not work, play without spiritualism virtually impossible.

However not point to criticize and not to ideas, my ideas are first espiritualism needs to be balanced in PVP in PVE this perfect, more skils for warriors, believe the lethal shooting archer needs to be revised removed or weakened and archers need to have penalty to wear leather heavy

Hidden needs to get better, because spend 100 skills points to take 10 steps invisible believe is very little.

Thank, and I want to see this server full of players.

by

• @Sativao said in The vision of Sativao:

My point of view linkrealms, I'm in the game for some time, I met many players, I made great friends spent a lot of anger and fun, as soon as I started playing I was attacked by other players every day, the UFO was hell but today are not another threat. I see new players are all children who like to play easy games, linkrealms was not made for to you guys.

I believe the most linkrealms the problem not be the Holya, (for me Sativao) the problem is the trading system of the game and the PVP fully unbalanced, with the strongest archer, the mage too weak, severing not have utility and maulling the only one that I believe to be balanced.

Multiclass not work, play without spiritualism virtually impossible.