"Could not load\parse" an error that don't allow me to play

• hi, im new to this game and i like it, but last two days i've got an error when i try to enter in game that say this: "could not load\parse: C:\location of file. 'a value' is not a valid floating point.
    i recive something like 5 to 15(even more maybe) message (based on how much .xml file the game can't load)
    here i post everything i tried to do:
    1- verify game file from steam
    2- unistall and re-download\installed the game
    3- downloaded the external client

alt text

if you need more information ask me and i will answer, thanks :)

ps. hope that my english is understandable

More information about hardware\software:
    Cpu: intel i7-2600k
    Ram: 16gb
    Gpu: Nvidia GeForce GTX 560ti

edit: more info about the machine where im playing

• FOUNDER: PRINCE

@Grall said in "Could not load\parse" an error that don't allow me to play:

hi, im new to this game and i like it, but last two days i've got an error when i try to enter in game that say this: "could not load\parse: C:\location of file. 'a value' is not a valid floating point.
    i recive something like 5 to 15(even more maybe) message (based on how much .xml file the game can't load)
    here i post everything i tried to do:
    1- verify game file from steam
    2- unistall and re-download\installed the game
    3- downloaded the external client

alt text

if you need more information ask me and i will answer, thanks :)

ps. hope that my english is understandable

@prometheus

• Hi @Grall, I have an idea of what could be the reason. Could you tell me what your Windows regional settings are? Just type start -> Region and Language to see it, it's shown in the first scroll down menu in the Format tab.

alt text